Current Members

Committee Members (2020-2021)

  • Lucrecia Aguilar, PhD Candidate
  • Katherine Angier, PhD Candidate
  • Molly Edwards, PhD Candidate
  • Molly Gabler, Postdoctoral Researcher
  • Claire Gallagher, Staff Assistant
  • Kanchi Nataranjan Gandhi, Senior Nomenclatural Registrar
  • Peter Girguis, Professor
  • Gonzalo Giribet, Professor
  • Aaron Hartmann, Research Associate
  • Robin Hopkins, Associate Professor
  • Juhee Joyal, IB Concentrator
  • Esther Jules, Administrator, Faculty and Research Support Services
  • Wenying Liao, Postdoctoral Researcher
  • Dave Matthews, PhD Candidate
  • Catherine Musinsky, Faculty Assistant
  • Michelle Kennedy, Collections Information and Database Specialist, Collections Operations
  • Jacob Suissa, PhD Candidate
  • Ellie Taylor, Curatorial Assistant
  • Genevieve Tocci, Senior Curatorial Technician
  • Breda Zimkus, Acting Director, Collections Operations

Ex Officio Members

  • Elena Kramer, Chair of the Department
  • Rebecca Chetham, Executive Director
  • Sarine Der Kaloustian, Associate Director